Contact Genetix Cattle Plus Today! Office: 770.583.4001

HOME

HOME
HOME 2017-12-13T20:02:55+00:00

GENETIX Cattle Plus Private Treaty Bull Sale Video

Check out our Private Treaty Bull Sale in Florida!

Click Here To View Catalog

OUR RANCHES

Take a tour, see our cattle, and our thriving ranches!

Our Partners

Click on Tabs for more Partner Information

Website: asanaranch.com

Phone: 305.527.4640
Email: Acisneros@asanaranch.com

Manager: Juan Chalela
Phone: 407.319.8837

Email: jchalela@asanaranch.com

13300 Lake Hatchineha Road, Haines City, FL 33844

Website: www.charnofarm.com

Facebook: www.facebook.com/Char-NoFarms

Owner: Chuck and Norma Sword
Office: 770.227.9241
Cell: 770.468.3486
Email: cnffarm@aol.com

Herdsman: Bo Huddleston
Phone: 770.608.8117
Email: bohuddleston@yahoo.com

545 Scott Road, Williamson, GA 30292

Facebook: facebook.com/Tom-Davis
facebook.com/Cold-Creek-Ranch

(Tom) Phone: 404.374.3102
(Betty) Phone: 770.354.7393

Email: davisandco@msn.com

1698 Cross Roads School Road, Butler, GA 31006

Website: www.greatmarkwestern.com

Facebook: facebook.com/Great-Mark-Western

(Tom) Phone: 404.374.3102

Manager: Kevin Horne
Phone: 850.251.4008

11361 Miccosukee Road, Tallahassee Florida 32309

Website: www.lgherndonjrfarms.com

Owner: Bo Herndon
Phone: 912.293.1316
Email: bo@vidaliasfinest.com

Manager: Shawn Johnston
Phone: 815.557.1145
Email: shawnjohnston67@gmail.com

1188 Lawson Road, Lyons, GA 30436

Website: mybrangus.com

(Bert) Phone: 901.870.2300
Email: bert@millerbrangus.com 

(Doyle) Phone: 615.351.2783
Email: doyle@millerbrangus.com

Manager: Bart Pope
Phone: 931.722.0244
Email: bart@millerbrangus.com

3762 Natural Bridge Road, Waynesboro, TN 38485

Website: www.theoaksfarm.com

Facebook:facebook.com/theoaksbrangus

Owner: Joe and Catherine Kassler
Joe Cell: 404.402.8096
Catherine Cell: 770.605.1324
Email:info@theoaksfarm.com

Manager Rob Singleton
Phone: 770.862.0983
Email: singletons2002@yahoo.com

380 New River Ranch Grantville, GA 30220

Website: phillipsranchllc.com

Owners: Tim and Todd Phillips

Ranch Manager: Aaron Weaver
Email: aweaver@pandspavinginc.com
Phone: (386) 527-9232

Main Office:
Phone: 386-258-7911
Mailing Address: 3701 Olson Dr. Daytona Beach, FL 32124